Our Chicago Showroom...
Contacting Us...
Your Name
Your Email Address Your Telephone
or 
Message/Inquiry

Company Directory...
Manufacturing Plant: Chromcraft Contract
Address: No. 1 Quality Lane • Senatobia MS 38668
Office: 866-777-1951
Facsimile: 800-336-1651
President of Contract Division: Matt Prochaska
Office: 662-560-1423
Mobile: 901-378-2531
Email: matt.prochaska@chromcraftcorp.com
GSA Specialist: Stacey Greene
Office: 662-560-1428
Email: sgreene@chromcraftcorp.com
Customer Service Manager: Doris Lipford
Office: 662-560-1448
Email: doris.lipford@chromcraftcorp.com
Customer Service: Sheila Johnson
Office: 662-560-1441
Email: sheila.johnson@chromcraftcorp.com
Sales: Rebecca Dickerson
Office: 662-560-1424
Email: rdickerson@chromcraftcorp.com
Advertising: 662-560-1443
Email: advertising@chromcraftcorp.com
For Chromcraft residential replacement and repair:
Residential Parts: Renee Mock
Office: 662-562-1408
Email: renee.mock@chromcraftcorp.com